Feel free to email any of us, and we will be happy to respond.

Club President John Woo WA6CR: [email protected]
Club Vice President Quinn Wetzel KW0OF: [email protected]
Club Treasurer Ryan Clark K0EFW: [email protected]
Club Secretary Jason Mills W6WUF: [email protected]
Club Tech Pieter Knickerbocker W3FUR: [email protected]
Club Trustee John Woo WA6CR: [email protected]

Or join the live discord chat: